We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Lawrence County,

Lawrence County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
David Allen, Russell Parkes, Robert L. Jones, Stella L. Hargrove, Patricia McGuire, Patricia McGuire, Ben Boston, Ryan P. Durham, Christopher V. Sockwel, Paul B. Plant, W. Charles Doerflinger
Clerk Name:
Debbie Riddle
Court Address:
240 West Gaines Street, Lawrenceburg, Tennessee 38464
931 766-4182
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?