We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Lincoln County,


Lincoln County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Forest A. Durard, Jr., Franklin Lee Russell, N. Andy Myrick, J. Rhea Thompson, Joseph F. Fowlkes
Clerk Name:
Lisa Simmons
Court Address:
112 Main Avenue, Fayetteville, Tennessee 37334
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?