Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Marion County,


Marion County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Justin C. Angel, Thomas W. Graham, J. Curtis Smith, Marshall A. Raines, Jr., Jay Blevins, William L. Gouger, J. Clifford Layne, Melissa Thomas Blevins
Clerk Name:
Lonna Henderson
Court Address:
5 Oak Ave, Jasper, Tennessee 37347
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?