We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Maury County,


Maury County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
David Allen, Russell Parkes, Robert L. Jones, Stella L. Hargrove, J. Lee Bailey, III, George Logan Lovell, Bobby Sands, T. Jake Wolaver, Blair Scoville Morgan, Thomas "Tom" DuBois
Clerk Name:
Sandy McLain
Court Address:
41 Public Square Courthouse, Room 202, Columbia, Tennessee 38401
931 375-1319
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?