We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Meigs County,


Meigs County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Mike Pemberton, E. Eugene Eblen, Casey Mark Stokes, J. Shannon Garrison
Clerk Name:
Darrell Davis
Court Address:
17214 State Hwy. 58, 2nd Floor, Decatur, Tennessee 37322
423 334-5243
Clerk Hours:
8:30am -4:30pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?