Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Morgan County,


Morgan County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Mike Pemberton, E. Eugene Eblen, Michael A. Davis, John Beaty
Clerk Name:
Pam Keck
Court Address:
415 N. Kingston, Wartburg, Tennessee 37887
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?