We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Smith County,


Smith County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Clara W. Byrd, John D. Wootten, Jr., Brody Neill Kane, Michael Collins, Randall "Randy" D. Wakefield, Richard M. Brooks
Clerk Name:
Tommy Turner
Court Address:
322 Justice Drive, Suite 115, Carthage, Tennessee 37030
615 735-8260
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?