We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Williamson County,

Williamson County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Deanna Bell Johnson, Joseph A. Woodruff, Michael Binkley, James G. Martin, III, ME. Denise Andre, Sharon E. Guffee, Laurie D. Jewett, Blair Scoville Morgan, James D. Petersen, Sr., Lee Dryer, Murrey Thomas Taylor, Jr.
Clerk Name:
Debbie McMillan Barrett
Court Address:
135 Fourth Ave South, Room 203, Franklin, Tennessee 37064
615 790-5454
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?