We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Wilson County,

Wilson County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Clara W. Byrd, John D. Wootten, Jr., Brody Neill Kane, Haywood Barry, C. Barry Tatum, John T. Gwin, James H. Flood, Andy Wright, Robert Evans Lee
Clerk Name:
Debbie Moss
Court Address:
134 South College Street, Lebanon, Tennessee 37088
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?