Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Kent County,


39th District Court

Judge Name:
Judge Shane Hadaway
Clerk Name:
Craig Harrison
Court Address:
101 N Main St, Jayton, Texas 79528

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?