We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Throckmorton County,


39th District Court

Judge Name:
Judge Shane Hadaway
Clerk Name:
Mary Susie-Walraven
Court Address:
P O Box 309, Throckmorton, Texas 76483

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?