Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Whatcom County,


Whatcom County Superior Court

Judge Name:
Ira J. Uhrig Deborra E. Garrett Charles R. Snyder Raquel Montoya-Lewis Matthew S. Elich David M. Grant Debra A. Lev Michael B. Bobbink Terrance G. Lewis
Clerk Name:
David L. Reynolds
Court Address:
311 Grand Avenue Suite 301, Bellingham, Washington 98225
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?