We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Yakima County,


Yakima County Superior Court

Judge Name:
Richard H. Bartheld David A. Elofson Doug L. Federspiel Blaine G. Gibson Susan L. Hahn Gayle M. Harthcock Michael G. McCarthy Ruth E. Reukauf Donald W. Engel Kevin Michael Roy Brian K. Sanderson Alfred G. Schweppe Kathleen E. Hitchcock Bronson Faul John "Jack" E. Maxwell Douglas K. Garrison Kelley C. Olwell Susan J. Woodard Debbie Mendoza
Clerk Name:
Janelle R. Riddle
Court Address:
128 N 2nd St, Rm 314, Yakima, Washington 98901
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?